Customer Product Reviews       Page 1 of 21 >



Orange Acrylic Gloss Skeleton Roman Wall Clock
Eye catching clock
At first I felt a little disappointed with my purchase. I expected shinier plastic and the hands were bent and catching on it. My hubby managed to gently tease the hands so now it’s working perfectly.
It looks fabulous on our grey wall amidst our navy furniture. Really eye catching. Anyone who has called to see us have commented on it. Can’t take their eyes off it. Say how stunning it is. So a definite thumbs up from us
By Lisa Aconley, 24 November 2022
Product: orange acrylic gloss skeleton roman wall clock

Zaida Delaunay R Prism Cushion 20
Beautiful Cushions
I bought the Delaunay and Louise cushions. I am really delighted by my cushions. They are very well made and come with a very comfortable cushion pad. The knit-like fabric adds a beautiful texture. Very happy. Thank you.
By Donna Kemp, 09 November 2022
Product: zaida delaunay r prism cushion 20"

African Sun Kashmir Cushions
Delighted
I am really delighted by my cushions. They are very well made and come with a very comfortable cushion pad. The knit-like fabric adds a beautiful texture. Very happy. Thank you.
By Donna Kemp, 09 November 2022
Product: african sun kashmir cushions

Zaida Kandinsky Deep Abstraction Cushion 18
Cushions
Lovely vibrant colours . The cushions are very soft to the touch.
By Barbara Jones, 19 October 2022
Product: zaida kandinsky deep abstraction cushion 18"

Zaida Kandinsky Deep Abstraction Cushion 18
Love this cushion
Beautiful design and well made cushion, not over stuffed, very pleased with this product.
By Amanda, 14 October 2022
Product: zaida kandinsky deep abstraction cushion 18"

Gold  Acrylic Time Zone Clock Single
Timeless
This is my second clock and currently ordering the third. Love, Love, Love these clocks and their modern flair! Perfect for my modern home office!
By Rob, 30 September 2022
Product: gold acrylic time zone clock single

Silver Acrylic Personalised Time Zone Wall Clock
dual zone clock
great job
great delivery time
son emigrating now we can keep tabs on the time
By stanley rutherford, 20 September 2022
Product: silver acrylic personalised time zone wall clock

Embossed Debossed Real Leather Coasters Custom
Round Coaster
lovely product, came in good time, easy to sort out the branding
By Pointon, 13 September 2022
Product: embossed debossed real leather coasters custom

Gold  Acrylic Time Zone Clock Single
Perfection
This clock is true PERFECTION! It absolutely exceeds my expectations. It's a perfect fit for my modern deep navy blue home office. I intend to order at least 7 more time zones to create a wall of clocks.
By Rob, 11 August 2022
Product: gold acrylic time zone clock single

Zaida Kandinsky Abstract World Cushion 18
Stunning
Beautiful design and superb quality of needlework. Highly recommended.
By Fiona Kyle, 02 August 2022
Product: zaida kandinsky abstract world cushion 18"

Zaida Kandinsky Cream Ribbon Cushion 18”
Great quality
Great looking cushion
By Tracey, 29 June 2022
Product: zaida kandinsky cream ribbon cushion 18”

Zaida Kandinsky Elipse Mustard Brown Cushion 18
Great looking cushion
Excellent quality
By Tracey, 29 June 2022
Product: zaida kandinsky elipse mustard brown cushion 18"

Zaida Kandinsky Teal Abstract Cushion 18”
Great looking cushion
Good quality
By Tracey, 29 June 2022
Product: zaida kandinsky teal abstract cushion 18”

Zaida Kandinsky Orange Abstract Cushion 18
Gorgeous cushion
Just beautiful. As shown. Great quality. Thank you. Had to ring CH to get discount and they were v friendly. Fast dispatch.
By Tess, 27 May 2022
Product: zaida kandinsky orange abstract cushion 18"

Dreamweavers NEW Chamois Spiky Cushions
Spiky cushions
This is the second time I’ve ordered, I didn’t write a review the first time, but I absolutely love my cushions, they are a little pricey, but worth every penny and I’ve had lots of compliments about my product
By Helen Roberts, 23 May 2022
Product: dreamweavers new chamois spiky cushions

Dreamweavers Smoke Grey Chamois Pebble Rug
I am Amazed !!!!
My husband and i ‘been looking for these rug for 4years , and now we found it , and we are so excited. Honestly i was thinking this could be scam but we love this rug so much , so we tried to order, and we are in US and this product came from England, and i was sooo impressed with the fastest shipping ever ! And soooo cheap! The local shipping take longer, and yup this is the rug, i ‘ve been looking for and not scam !! The rug came super nice. Super happy with my purchase.
By Cill Casconi, 14 May 2022
Product: dreamweavers smoke grey chamois pebble rug

Twenties White and Gold Gloss Wall Clock
Modern, Art Deco style sophistication
Beautiful clock as the thin white gloss and decorative numbers add finesse. Great for the kitchen.
By Gerrie, 10 May 2022
Product: twenties white and gold gloss wall clock

Dreamweavers Cream Chamois Cobble Rug
Great rug.
This was a second time purchase from here. The rug arrived on time and Enza was a delight to deal with. Great item, will be returning.
By Sam W, 11 April 2022
Product: dreamweavers cream chamois cobble rug

Zaida Kandinsky Red Carnival Cushion 18
Gorgeous
Fantastic cushion - incredibly happy!
By Fiona, 11 April 2022
Product: zaida kandinsky red carnival cushion 18"

Zaida Klimt Waterfall Cushion 18”
Klimpt Waterfall
Beautiful cushion - love the design. So well made and very cosy with well fitting interior pad. Many thanks to customer services for their help.
By Pen, 30 March 2022
Product: zaida klimt waterfall cushion 18”


© All Images and Content Copyright of Decoish Home 2024